Home About Us Conferences Journal Membership Awards & Grants Education & Health Promotion Member Login
 

2020 Fall Virtual Conference

Registrant Information

* denotes a field is required.

  Thank you for registering for the CCCN October 1, 2020 Virtual 1/2 Day Zoom Conference.
Zoom login link and details will follow closer to the conference date.
Questions? Please contact kathryn@cccn.ca

*Email: 
*CCCN Member 
YesNo
*First Name 
*Last Name 
*Credentials 
Job Title 
*Mailing Address 
*City 
*Province 
*Postal Code 
*Email 
Session Registration: (Please note session times are subject to change) 
Lipid Guidelines (8:30 PDT, 11:30 EDT, 12:30 ADT) 
YesNo
Diabetes Guidelines (9:00 PDT, 12:25 EDT, 13:25 ADT) 
YesNo
Sexercise and Patient Education (10:20 PDT,13:20 EDT, 14:20 ADT) 
YesNo
Pain Presentations in Men and Women with Acute Coronary Syndromes (10:50 PDT, 13:50 EDT, 14:50 ADT) 
YesNo
Hypertension Guidelines (11:30 PDT, 14:30 EDT, 15:30 ADT) 
YesNo
Covid 19 and the Cardiovascular System (12:00 PDT, 15:00 EDT, 16:00 ADT) 
YesNo
Heart Failure Guidelines (12:50 PDT, 15:50 EDT, 16:50 ADT) 
YesNo