Home About Us Conferences Journal Membership Awards & Grants Education & Health Promotion Member Login
 

About Us

Provincial Divisions
Board of Directors
Committees
Bylaws & Policies
Position Statements
History
Sponsors
Contact Us
News



Manitoba CCCN Division


 Committee Members for Manitoba CCCN Division

Provincial Director
Rosanne Labossiere-Gee - RLABOSSIERE@sbgh.mb.ca 


Secretary Treasurer
Karen Coupland – kcoupland@sbgh.mb.ca

Past Provincial Director
Christ Kuttnig - ckuttnig@sbgh.mb.ca

Research Chair
Karen Throndson - kthrondson@sbgh.mb.ca

Membership
Belinda Landry - blandry@sbgh.mb.ca
Professional Education
Emily Hyde - ehyde@sbgh.mb.ca 
Health Promotion & Advocacy
Sherry Urbanski – surbanski@ymail.com


Strategic Partner
Events


Canadian Cardiovascular Congress, October 24 - 27, 2019, Montreal, QC. Click here for more details.

Canadian Council of Cardiovascular Nurses Spring Nursing Conference & Annual General Meeting, "Update Your Cardiovascular Nursing Toolkit",
Friday May 22nd - May 23rd, 2020, Calgary, AB. Click here for more details.