Home About Us Conferences Journal Membership Awards & Grants Education & Health Promotion Member Login

About Us

Provincial Divisions
Board of Directors
Bylaws & Policies
Position Statements
Contact Us

Saskatchewan CCCN Division

Provincial Director

Lianne Yeager 

Email: redyeager@sasktel.net

Secretary: Andrea Fizzard 

Email: afizzard@yahoo.ca

Treasurer: Terry Bardal

Email: t.bardal_rtac@sasktel.net

Research Chair: Kelly Johnson

Email: kelly.johnson@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Membership: Sarah Boyd

Email: sboyd004@outlook.com

Professional Education:

Tori Minakakis


Health Promotion:

Ruthann Reimche

Email: ruthanne.reimche@saskpolytech.ca


CCCN Saskatchewan Chapter
is pleased to offer:

12 Lead/15 Lead ECG Interpretation
1 Day Workshop
Presented by Teresa Vall, RN, BScN, CCN(C)

Teresa has 35 years of experience as a critical care RN.  For 20 of those years, she was a Clinical Nurse Educator for Cardiosciences within the Saskatchewan Health Authority.  She remains passionate about “all things cardiac” and now works independently as a cardiac education consultant within the province.

Click here for more information and to register.

Strategic Partner

Canadian Cardiovascular Congress, October 24 - 27, 2019, Montreal, QC. Click here for more details.

Canadian Council of Cardiovascular Nurses Spring Nursing Conference & Annual General Meeting, "Update Your Cardiovascular Nursing Toolkit",
Friday May 22nd - May 23rd, 2020, Calgary, AB. Click here for more details.