Home About Us Conferences Journal Membership Awards & Grants Education & Health Promotion Member Login
 

About Us

Provincial Divisions
Board of Directors
Committees
Bylaws & Policies
Position Statements
History
Sponsors
Contact Us
News

Saskatchewan CCCN Division

Keeping with the Beat!
Presented by Saskatchewan Chapter of CCCN

SCAD: Dr. Colin Pearce, Cardiologist
Endocarditis Case Study: Ruthanne Reimche, RN, MN
ECG Case Studies: Sandi Summach, RD
Jardiance & Cardiovascular Disease: Crystal Morris, RN and Cassandra Keith, RN

Friday, November 9, 2018
1200 -1630
Royal University Hospital, Room 464 Ellis Hall Lecture Theatre, Saskatoon, SK

To register email: sarah.boyd@saskatchewanhealthauthority.ca or tori.minakakis@usask.ca

Cost: CCCN members $20.00,Non-members $30.00 
cash or cheque at the door and must provide membership number. 
Coffee and refreshments will be provided.

We will be giving away a one year CCCN membership as a door prize! Hope to see you there!

Provincial Director

Lucia Parsons

Email: Lucia.Parsons@rqhealth.ca


Secretary: Andrea Fizzard 

Email: afizzard@yahoo.ca


Treasurer: Terry Bardal

Email:  rtac@sasktel.net

Research Chair: Kelly Johnson

Email: kelly.johnson@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Membership: Sarah Boyd

Email: sboyd004@outlook.com


Professional Education:

Tori Minakakis

Email:t.minakakis@hotmail.com




Health Promotion:

Ruthann Reimche

Email: ruthanne.reimche@saskpolytech.ca



 

Strategic Partner
Events

Annual Scientific Sessions October 20th - 23rd, 2018, Toronto, ON. Click here for more details.

CCCN Spring Conference & Annual General Meeting, May 2019, Winnipeg, MB. Click here for more details.