Home About Us Conferences Journal Membership Awards & Grants Education & Health Promotion Member Login
 

About Us

Provincial Divisions
Board of Directors
Committees
Bylaws & Policies
Position Statements
History
Sponsors
Contact Us
News

  

Alberta, Nunavut and NWT CCCN Division




Committee Members for Alberta, Nunavut and NWT CCCN Division



Provincial Director

Leisha Naphin
Leisha.Naphin@albertahealthservices.ca

Secretary

Mae Sumrain

Mae.Sumrain@albertahealthservices.ca 

Treasurer

Candice Baird

candice.baird@albertahealthservices.ca

Research Chair

Karen Then

Kthen@ucalgary.ca

CCCN National Clinical Nurse Educator
Clare Puzey
Clare.puzey@albertahealthservices.ca

Membership
Manon Topping manontopping@gmail.com
Bethany Trotter Bethany.trotter@albertahealthservices.ca




Professional Education

Mehnosh Toback

mehtoback@yahoo.com


Students

Leonine Tesorero and Kimberly Lo






Health Promotion & Advocacy

Catherine McIntyre

catherine.mcintyre@albertahealthservices.ca


Past-Provincial Director

Nancy Clark

nancy.clark@albertahealthservices.ca





Strategic Partner
Events

Annual Scientific Sessions October 20th - 23rd, 2018, Toronto, ON. Click here for more details.

CCCN Spring Conference & Annual General Meeting, May 2019, Winnipeg, MB. Click here for more details.