Home/Accueil About Us Conferences Journal Membership Awards & Grants Education & Health Promotion / Ressources En Franҫais Member Login
 

About Us

Provincial Divisions
Board of Directors
Committees
Bylaws & Policies
Position Statements
History
Sponsors
Contact Us
News

  

Alberta, Nunavut and NWT CCCN Division

Upcoming Events and Webinars 
Click Here

Committee Members for Alberta, Nunavut and NWT CCCN Division



Provincial Director

Leisha Naphin
Leisha.Naphin@albertahealthservices.ca

Secretary

Mae Sumrain

Mae.Sumrain@albertahealthservices.ca 

Treasurer

Candice Baird

candice.baird@albertahealthservices.ca

Research Chair

Karen Then

Kthen@ucalgary.ca

CCCN National Clinical Nurse Educator
Clare Puzey
Clare.puzey@albertahealthservices.ca

Membership
Manon Topping manontopping@gmail.com
Bethany Trotter Bethany.trotter@albertahealthservices.ca




Professional Education

Mehnosh Toback

mehtoback@yahoo.com


Students

Leonine Tesorero and Kimberly Lo






Health Promotion & Advocacy

Catherine McIntyre

catherine.mcintyre@albertahealthservices.ca


Past-Provincial Director

Nancy Clark

nancy.clark@albertahealthservices.ca





Strategic Partner
Events
SAVE THE DATE!
CCCN Spring Conference 
May 28, 2021