About Us Conferences Journal Membership Awards & Grants Education & Health Promotion Member Login
 

About Us

Provincial Divisions
Board of Directors
Committees
Bylaws & Policies
Position Statements
History
Sponsors
Contact Us
News

British Columbia & Yukon News & Events


 

 Handouts from Fall End Of Life Conference Fall 2014

Advanced Heart Failure Personal Action Plan final draft Nov 27 2013
Anorexia and Cachexia Oct 1 2014
Dyspnea Oct 1 2014
Edema Oct 1 2014
Fatigue Oct 1 2014
Final Appropriate Prescribing at End of Life Guideline Nov 2013
Final Draft Consent ICD deactivation Sept 2014
Final Appropriate Prescribing at End of Life Guideline Nov 2013
Final Draft Request or referral for ICD deactivation Sept 2014
Final Draft Urgent or unplanned ICD deactivation.
ICD Fact Sheet for Health Care Providers Final version
Nausea & vomiting Oct 1, 2014
Pain Oct 1 2014

Committee Members for British Columbia CCCN Division

 

Provincial Director     
Bonnie Catlin
bonnie.catlin@phsa.ca

Secretary                                 Susan Kerr
susan.kerr@viha.ca

Treasure     
Melissa Leveque
melissa.leveque21@gmail.com

Research     
Davina Banner
bannerl@unbc.ca

Corporate Sponsorship Management & Membership    
Claire Prentice
Claire.Prentice@fraserhealth.ca

Corporate Sponsor Manager         Claire Prentice      claireprentice@shaw.ca

Health Promotions    
Susanne Burns
susanne.burns@fraserhealth.ca

Professional Education    
Fiona Hutchinson
Fiona.hutchinson@fraserhealth.ca

Newsletter/ Public Relations   
Stefanie Macleod
smacleod@providencehealth.bc.ca

   Student Representative   
   Ella Macdonald (mentor- Catherine Higgins)
   ellajmacdonald@gmail.com

 

Strategic Partner
Events


Annual Scientific Sessions October 22nd - 25th, 2016, Montreal, QC

CCCN Spring Conference & Annual General Meeting, May 26th and 27th 2017, Victoria, BC.