Home About Us Conferences Journal Membership Awards & Grants Education & Health Promotion Member Login
 

About Us

Provincial Divisions
Board of Directors
Committees
Bylaws & Policies
Position Statements
History
Sponsors
Contact Us
News

  

Alberta, Nunavut and NWT CCCN Division



Annual Spring Conference, 

A Work of heART

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Calgary Best Western Hotel & Conference Center


Click Here to View Conference Schedule



CCCN member $85.00

Non-member (includes 2019 membership) $150.00

Undergraduate Students $65.00

For inquiries, please contact abcccnexec@gmail.com


Committee Members for Alberta, Nunavut and NWT CCCN Division



Provincial Director

Leisha Naphin
Leisha.Naphin@albertahealthservices.ca

Secretary

Mae Sumrain

Mae.Sumrain@albertahealthservices.ca 

Treasurer

Candice Baird

candice.baird@albertahealthservices.ca

Research Chair

Karen Then

Kthen@ucalgary.ca

CCCN National Clinical Nurse Educator
Clare Puzey
Clare.puzey@albertahealthservices.ca

Membership
Manon Topping manontopping@gmail.com
Bethany Trotter Bethany.trotter@albertahealthservices.ca




Professional Education

Mehnosh Toback

mehtoback@yahoo.com


Students

Leonine Tesorero and Kimberly Lo






Health Promotion & Advocacy

Catherine McIntyre

catherine.mcintyre@albertahealthservices.ca


Past-Provincial Director

Nancy Clark

nancy.clark@albertahealthservices.ca





Strategic Partner
Events


Canadian Cardiovascular Congress, October 24 - 27, 2019, Montreal, QC. Click here for more details.

Canadian Council of Cardiovascular Nurses Spring Nursing Conference & Annual General Meeting, "Update Your Cardiovascular Nursing Toolkit",
Friday May 22nd - May 23rd, 2020, Calgary, AB. Click here for more details.